Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

Just joined this forum

Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:47 pm

I have been reading the posts on here over the season and decided to join. It is amazing how many people know of this site. I work in a warehouse in Newport and when people see me wearing my city shirts this site often gets mentioned. I have noticed that people on the other web site make stupid remarks about the contributors of this forum THEY NEED TO GET A GRIP. When i need to know something about the city this is my first port of call.
Anyway please be gentle with me :D

Re: Just joined this forum

Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:49 pm

:ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:49 pm

Welcome aboard.

Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:51 pm

Welcome Mate. :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:01 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeBMHnJqAvM :D :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:02 pm

hope your spellings good ,the grammar police are out in force, becareful, and welcome :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:11 pm

welcome aboard,just remember everyone has an opinion,and probably not the same as yours :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:17 pm

my Grammar is most average like :lol:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:23 pm

Glad to have a new poster, welcome :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:28 pm

ninianblue wrote:hope your spellings good ,the grammar police are out in force, becareful, and welcome :ayatollah:

:lol:

how come you have a space before your 1st comma, but then all the others are placed corectly? are you drinking tonight! ;)

Welcome on Board newbie! :ayatollah:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:29 pm

No silly posts please, keep it sensible :lol:

Wed Apr 27, 2011 8:39 pm