Midfield general wrote:Bellers on one wing and Beckham on the other :ayatollah:

I think you may be heading for a nervous breakdown!! :o

Re: GET BECKHAM!!!!

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:09 am

Midfield general wrote:
CF64 BLUE wrote:

I think you may be heading for a nervous breakdown!! :o

:lol: He played for Milan last season nobody can tell me hes not good enough for a loan to a Championship club and think how much money he would create in the Asian market for the club.

the shirt sales in malaysia would be unbelievable

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:11 am

And Messi in the middle , maybe Buffon in goals - enjoy your play station match :) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:13 am

Yeah can really see Posh leaving LA for Lisvane :lol:

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:13 am

but it would never happen :lol:

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:14 am

blueheaven wrote:Yeah can really see Posh leaving LA for Lisvane :lol:

I have an apartment on dumballs road they could rent

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:19 am

eighty_8 wrote:
Bloobirds101 wrote:Image

whos that in your avatar?>>>>>>
WOW!

http://tinyurl.com/yaygz5y

:ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:22 am

Midfield general wrote:Well surely money made from Beckham merchandise sales would cover the outgoings of such a loan move.

Hes not good enough though.

Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:27 am

Midfield general wrote:
Bloobirds101 wrote:
Midfield general wrote:Well surely money made from Beckham merchandise sales would cover the outgoings of such a loan move.

Hes not good enough though.

Sorry but can we highlight this comment. BECKHAM ISN'T GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE CHAMPIONSHIP!!!! :lol:

The man struggles in the MLS playing in CDM. He doesn't even play on the wing.

He played there once and was totally out of his depth. The championship is a lot faster and more physical than people think.

SERIE A IS LIKE A SOMETHING OUT OF BAYWATCH - SLOW MOTION. Thats why he did okay because he could have a rest after every 10 yards.