Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

WWE RAW in Butlins.........................

Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:34 pm

Anyone booked up in November????? :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

Making a sign with my daughter at the moment for R-TRUTH..........

Re: WWE RAW in Butlins.........................

Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:56 pm

piroteczz wrote:Anyone booked up in November????? :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

I am with little Jimmy :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sun Jul 03, 2011 7:06 pm

Nuclearblue wrote:
piroteczz wrote:Anyone booked up in November????? :ayatollah: :ayatollah:

I am with little Jimmy :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: Dave Jones should have watched the wrestling.He could of come out with the quote "Dont boo me,you should be booing yourselves" :lol: :lol:

Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:47 am

How strict are the camera rules at WWE events? I'm going to my first ever WWE event in August, a Smackdown house show. Since it's my first time seeing a live WWE show in my 14 or so years of being a fan, I would love to take some pictures to remember the moment.

Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:08 am

It depends i think if its just a normal show where belts wont change hands or a suprise appearences happen or whatever then i guess you can take as many pics as you want but if its the smackdown taping for tv then im guessing you cant so you dont spoil it or whatever.

Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:26 am

You can take as many photos as you want, even at TV tapings, as long as you don't use them for commercial purposes. There will be lost of signs around saying that :)

Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:30 am

Wrestling events are great fun. My mate and I went to one about 10 years ago which was an FWA one I think. Or something like that. It was one that Bret Hart and Scott Steiner were involved in after they left the WWE and WCW etc. Great chat and banter including a couple of the wrestlers telling us to shut the hell up. I got to shake Bret Hart's and got a wink off him when I said "Vince is a dick!". Hahaha. Good times.