Cardiff City Forum

A forum for all things Cardiff City

BMW drivers

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:17 pm

What the hell is wrong with these people, do you have to be a wanker to drive one or is there something about the car that makes perfectly normal people turn into aggresive bullies on the road? I'm starting to wonder if they put stones down the back of the seat or something, that would explain the urgency to get wherever it is they are going at such velocity and with such a scowl on their faces.

Re: BMW drivers

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:18 pm

I used to have a BMW :oops:

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:18 pm

Steady on there, i'm a BMW driver! I do understand what you mean though, although i'm not like that, honest! :lol:

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:22 pm

Tonteg Bluebird wrote:Steady on there, i'm a BMW driver! I do understand what you mean though, although i'm not like that, honest! :lol:

May be you can give me some insight. Why, whenever there is a car driving right up my arse trying to bully me out of the way, is it invariably the familiar headlights of a BMW?

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:25 pm

harold pinta wrote:
Tonteg Bluebird wrote:Steady on there, i'm a BMW driver! I do understand what you mean though, although i'm not like that, honest! :lol:

May be you can give me some insight. Why, whenever there is a car driving right up my arse trying to bully me out of the way, is it invariably the familiar headlights of a BMW?

I can't explain that. I know what you mean because I have cars up my arse trying to bully me like that sometimes as well, I just slow down further to annoy them. :lol:

Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:51 pm

BMW's are just wannabe Mercedes

Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:21 pm

I've got a Bmw & Land Rover Discovery :D

Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:09 pm

Johnny Rythmn wrote:BMW's are just wannabe Mercedes

I've got a BMW & a Mercedes............... now i'm confused

Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:18 pm