‘ Updated’

A forum for all things Cardiff City

‘ Updated’

Postby Forever Blue » Tue Sep 14, 2021 9:20 pm

:bluebird: :bluebird: “ CARDIFF CITY FIXTURES IN FULL 2021-22 “ :bluebird: :bluebird:



Sat Aug 7 Cardiff City 1 Barnsley 1 Crowd 17,431 Away Support (918)


Tuesday 10th August Cardiff City 3 Sutton United 2 :thumbright: :bluebird: League Cup Rd 1



Sat Aug 14 Blackpool 0 Cardiff City 2 :thumbright: :thumbright: Crowd 11,393 Away Support 1,989 :bluebird:


Tue Aug 17 Peterborough United 2 Cardiff City 2 :bluebird: Crowds 8,534 Away Support 680 :bluebird:

Sat Aug 21 Cardiff 3 Millwall 1 :thumbright: :bluebird: :bluebird: Crowd 18,160 Away Support 770


Tuesday Aug 24 Cardiff 0 Brighton 2 :cry: League Cup Rd 2 Crowd 6,013

Sat Aug 28 Cardiff City 1 Bristol City 2 :cry: :cry: Crowd 20,891 Away Support ( 2,453)



Sunday Sep 12 Nottingham Forest 1 Cardiff City 2 Crowd 24,153 Away Support ( 1,633) :bluebird: :bluebird: :bluebird: :bluebird:





Wed Sep 15 Coventry City A
Attachments
9AEB343D-BBC4-447A-9DF2-07C92EF05AD8.jpeg
9AEB343D-BBC4-447A-9DF2-07C92EF05AD8.jpeg (164.39 KiB) Viewed 515 times
Annis Jnr Author and Publisher of 7 Books.

My 7th Book is Available Now "MY STORY"

http://www.annisabraham.co.uk/books/buy-books/
http://www.annisabraham.co.uk/news/

My email : annisabraham@aol.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/annisabraham
User avatar
Forever Blue
Admin
 
Posts: 137361
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2009 11:30 am

‘ Updated’

Advertisement

Advertisement
Login or Register to remove this ad.


Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bluebina, bluebirdcity, Canton Kev, Crayfish, Google [Bot], Jimmy Floyd, Majestic-12 [Bot], mikeyblue, philrogers, Tony Blue Williams, valleyrambill and 293 guests

Disclaimer :
The views and comments entered in these forums are personal and are not necessarily those of the management of this board.
The management of this board is not responsible for the content of any external internet sites.