Page 1 of 1

‘ Updated ‘

PostPosted: Wed Jan 12, 2022 10:37 pm
by Forever Blue
Your 2021/22 #SkyBetChampionship.



Sat Jan 15 Blackburn Rovers H



Sat Jan 22 Bristol City A 12:30pm :bluebird:



:bluebird: Sunday Jan 29 4pm Cardiff City Nottingham Forest live on Sky , City will get £150,000 :bluebird: :bluebird: :bluebird: :bluebird:


Forth coming fixtures: :bluebird:


Sat Feb 5 Barnsley A PP

Sat Feb 5 FACUP 4th Rd Liverpool v Cardiff City worth up to £300,000 ( already received £90,000)


Tue Feb 8 Peterborough United H


Sat Feb 12 Millwall A

Sat Feb 19 Blackpool H
Wed Feb 23 Huddersfield Town A
Sat Feb 26 Fulham H





UPDATED: 13th JANUARY 2022



UPDATED:

‘’Derby County 21 points deducted / Fighting every week

‘Reading 6 points deducted and fighting for every point.